Apaco AG | Contact Persons | Sales

We convince our customers with quality and reliability

Apaco AG is represented in all kinds of different markets. We provide our customers with flexible concepts and customer-specific solutions, all from a single source.

Please contact us for detailed information and offers regarding our services.

Sales | Building Services Engineering

Fabian Steiner

T +41 61 745 91 27
  fabian.steiner@apaco.ch

Beat Meister

T +41 61 745 91 17
  beat.meister@apaco.ch

Cyrill Hostettler

T +41 61 745 91 35
  cyrill.hostettler@apaco.ch

Christian Marti

T +41 61 745 91 46
  christian.marti@apaco.ch

Sales | Life Science + Equipment Manufacturing

Reune Runyon

T +41 61 745 91 51
  reune.runyon@apaco.ch

Jacques Hänggi

T +41 61 745 91 45
  jacques.haenggi@apaco.ch

Jan Kammermann

T +41 61 745 91 39
  jan.kammermann@apaco.ch

Christian Schaffhauser

T +41 61 745 91 18
  christian.schaffhauser@apaco.ch

Sales | Thermal Engineering

Steven Koning

T +41 61 745 91 60
  steven.koning@apaco.ch

Daniel Bugmann

T +41 61 745 91 58
  daniel.bugmann@apaco.ch

Thomas Birko

T +41 61 745 91 75
  thomas.birko@apaco.ch

Sales | Heatec

Steven Koning

T +41 61 745 91 60
  steven.koning@apaco.ch

Thilo Merkt

T +41 61 745 91 70
  thilo.merkt@apaco.ch

Lutz Müller

T +41 61 745 91 64
  lutz.mueller@apaco.ch

Sales | Container Systems

Reune Runyon

T + 41 61 745 91 51
  reune.runyon@apaco.ch